Does my account expire?

Yes, after three years of not logging in, but we’ll remind before that happens.  Unlike some competitors who close your account after a few months, we wait three years before closing dormant accounts.  Some competitors will even close your account if you don’t send messages, regardless if you login, but with AlertFirst, just logging in will keep the account from being closed. 

Feedback and Knowledge Base