If I delete contacts then upload them again, will they still be opted in to be able to receive text messages from AlertFirst?

No, in order to be sure we (and you) comply with FTC and FCC regulations, your contacts will need to opt in again by texting your opt in keyword to 95643.

Feedback and Knowledge Base